Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I leased a Nissan Rogue Sport from Paula Taylor and had to write about my experience, which was easily one of the smoothest I have ever had when leasing or buying a car. I contacted Paula and told her the vehicle I was interested in which was on the lot. When I arrived (a day earlier than I originally told her), it was already washed and ready for me to test drive. The deal was easy and fast, as was the paperwork which normally drags on. I am super pleased with my new car and my experience with Faulkner in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I went to Nissan Faulkner in Jenkintown and I got discourage. I waited a couple weeks and called back to speak with a sales person by the name of Keith Wimbush. I use him all the time and he is great. Then he transferred me to Alyssa Carey. She was determined to get me in the car I wanted to purchase. She is so amazing, pleasant and professional. I will use her from now on. She is a manager at Faulkner. I fell in love with her because she kept it 100 percent. I love her because she is a realist.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Bruce Daroff was amazing an amazing salesman, he was very outspoken and gave us everything we were looking for. I love my new Sentra. It’s absolutely perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used car from Faulkner. When I got there Irish Pat greeted me in the parking lot and assisted me as where to park. Upon entering the sales floor I was greeted by Don Snyder, what a great gentleman. He was so helpful and I wound up purchasing a great used car at a very fair price. The car I purchased had not been detailed yet, I was offered a loaner for the day while the work was being done. Amber Edwards the rental coordinator was great and most importantly had a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Mercedes is one of the best Service Reps. She always seems to understand my problems. She does all she can to make feel I am an important customer. Mercedes is knowledgeable, caring and knows I depend on my car to get to work everyday. She always does all she can to have my car serviced correctly the first time around and to get me on. my way asap. I would also like to commend on the Manager of the Service Department. I don't know his name. He was extremely helpful the day I came in without an appointment. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Thank you and very excited with the new car !! Might I add a special appreciation to sales rep Keith, who made it all happen. If it wasn't for him encouraging me throughout the whole negotiating process, I may not have made this purchase. He is definitely an asset to your organization and he deserves all accolades that you can bestow upon him as an employee who is willing to go above and beyond not only to make a deal but to make the CUSTOMER feel important as well. I have been a Customer Service Manager at SEPTA for over 25 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

great service. definitely reccomend this place for service. Always ask for Kevin. Honest good guy explains everything and acts in your best interest. I totally trust this guy . He is why I repeatedly go back there!!! Great mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Need a loaner they made sure that I had one on point with service stuff etc. Thanks for great customer service I will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Good customer service, friendly, and clean environment to work or sight see newer model cars in and outside dealership areas—take care! Satisfied customer and owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

From the time i first walked into the dealer to signing the papers everyone could not have been more helpful and pleasant. We got the best deal here after an extensive search for new trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Great sales team bought several cars always gave me best price and followed up after sale to make sure everything was good. Gary and Steve were great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Nice, clean friendly place. Every one I spoke to was helpful. I would recommend to someone. Very professional people that know how to make me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

After my 2018 Nissan was totaled, while it was parked, I contacted the Faulkner Nissan dealership where I got it. I was pleased with the salesperson who worked with me to get me into my next lease, the finance personnel and the overall professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I was in and out in a timely fashion with a car I’m pleased to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I had a smooth and easy experience. They serviced my vehicle called me to let me know what was happening. Also prices where lower than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Pleasant staff, helpful. Assisted me with loaner car. Informed me of what needed to be repaired. Fixed my problems. Understood my need to travel & return car next business day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

WENT IN FOR RECALL AND WAS PLEASE WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LENGTH OF TIME TO HAVE IT COMPLETED. COFFEE , WATER AND SNACKS WAS AVAILABLE WOULD RECOMMEND

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

In for my 5,000 check up the service was good but it does take a long time to done. But it is still good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

It was a good experience they worked with me getting financed but a little rushed so I couldn't give it a great but still good Mr Al Pimintal was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I like the way they come and let you no just is needed with your care. I am very pleased once the service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

My vehicle was done before the time allotted Great place for oil change and tire rotation, software update was done quickly.very pleased with job that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I came in for an oil change and a tire rotation on yesterday. I ended up only needing the oil change. There was one customer ahead of me so I had to wait a little while but the wait was not too long. All in all it was a good experience. I was told that my car was in good condition. And it was recommended that I return in 6 months for a follow-up oil change. It's always a pleasure to visit my Faulkner Nissan dealership to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

My car charger wasn’t working in my Nissan Versa. I thought it was an electrical issue but the technicians suggested that I update my phone. It seems to have resolved the problem. I drove the car yesterday, assuming that the issues were resolved but they weren’t. My phone is still not being charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

We’vE been taking our 3 Nissans to Faulkner for years. Mercedes is the best. Easy to schedule appointments, done on time, late pickup hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Roy Crouch is the best. Everyone went out of there way to make our buying experience a success. This is our 5th car since 2014. We are so happy dealing with Faulkner Nissan of Jenkintown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Pleasant people. I’m always out in the time that is quoted - something I appreciate. The waiting area is very nice. Can’t think of anything else to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

work was covered by warranty - assume the repair was made correctly - it took almost 2 weeks to get appointment Greatest consideration was that I was given a loaner - and able to continue on my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

The car was serviced on time but the dealership did not provide a loaner car and said the shuttle service was only for 5 mile radius. Had the issue not been covered under warranty I would not have fixed it there as I had to make multiple trips on Uber back and forth from work as I was without any form of transportation all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Came in for a oil change with no appointment was taken care of immediately and customer service was great very pleasant nice place and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Good maintenance service. Experience mechanics. Waiting time not too bad. Comfortable waiting area. Customer service friendliness good. Like no cost for oil change and car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Where do I begin?? This is my 3rd lease with Faulkner and Steve has been with me from the very beginning of my journey! He knows exactly what I want every time and always makes my leasing process quick and easy! I have recommended Faulkner and Steve of course, to many people! It’s nice to go to a car dealership and be treated like a real person, instead of just a number! I have leased cars before from other dealers, and always left feeling frustrated and ripped off. With Faulkner, I ALWAYS leave feeling happy and KNOW I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Friendly staff, great prices, overall impressive experience! Gary worked with us until the last minute to make sure we received both the best price and best vehicle possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I went to get my car inspected and have matienece done that was due. Discovered that not insurance card and registration had expired. I had no worries they did my registration and called my insurance for a new card. Faulkner Nisson took care of it all. Great service every time I am there, they are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I was disappointed they didn't wash my car...I asked them to and they said they washed it but when I got to my car I realize they had just wiped it with the towel not washed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I was quickly greeted by a friendly staff member, at the garage. I was given clear and direct instructions on where I could wait, approximate wait time and offered tea, coffee and pizza 🍕🤗 This was my first time visiting this dealership, since purchasing my car and was very pleased at the service I received. I was given an approximate wait time upon my arrival, which turned out to be longer than the actual time I waited😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Very helpful and informative! The whole staff made sure that I didn’t need anything and assisted with questions. While my car was being serviced I left to get something to eat but had forgot my wallet in my car. I came back to get it out my car but didn’t announce myself and left. 20 mins later when I came back to service center , the staff asked me did I get something from my car just to insure that it wasn’t someone else. I appreciate that because it should that the staff was observant and considerate about my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I had an extremely pleasureablec experience. The service dept staff was more than accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehiclevandcservices needed and provided. In addition the staff was promp and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

It was fast and he service was spot on. The van service was also nice. Service tech that took care of me was very polite. I had no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

On time. Professional . Work done in a timely manner. Courteous . The dealership sends reminders when you have an appointment. The dealership provides a clean and safe waiting area, supplied with beverages, donuts, free WiFi and clean bathrooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Everyone knew their job well. Teamwork Concerned about what was the best fit for me. There was a clear beginning, middle and future. Even kept me smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Attentive and fast service for a drop in. I was a first time visitor to Faulkner Service and was very appreciative on Joe’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Joseph Bradley is the best in the business...He’s helped me and my wife so much and made the whole process easy and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

My engine stopped working and it was diagnosed as a faulty battery and it was replaced at no charge since the car only has 15k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I had a employee that has only been with your organization for a month, he is one of the most professional young man. Made my visit an awesome one. Thank you Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

The customer service was top rate service. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The cashier, the car loaner counter staff and the repair men were all courteous. The facility was clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Great professional and courteous service. Only problem I was asked if I wanted a car wash I said yes but the car was not washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Excellent costumer srvice. They were very patient with us . Explained everything in details they made us very comfortable and relaxed while we were there. Thank you Ashley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

The total transaction was great. Kudos to my salesperson joe who was very thorough. He took his time while explaining the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

This service center meets my every need when getting my vehicle serviced. Straightforward and precise. The wait time was reasonable for the inspection and labor done to my vehicle to pass state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

The staff at Faulkner pn old York road is very professional and friendly. I've never had a bad experience at this dealership. Also there are nice perks while you wait for your car, wifi, donuts, coffee, water, the day of my visit, there was assorted pizza and salad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Great interpersonal skills and professionalism shown, as well as patience shown towards me.I had to bring my car back for service. I purchased the car 08/24/19

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Service Advisor, Joe Cram, was very helpful and explained in detail the minor concern I had with the vehicle. He also gave his personal extension to give him a call directly if the concern persists.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

The sales Consultant, Gary Bederman was excellent. He was very professional, helpful and seemed very honest. He explained every detail of the vehicle and I was very pleased with the service. The previous purchase that I made with Faulkner Nissan was terrible this time was much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

The service was good the wait was about an hour. The only thing I didn't like was some people in the waiting area were talking too loud in n there cell phones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

They kept me informed on the progress of my service. Offered refreshments, and a nice environment to wait for the service. I have already had my son and daughter in law buy cars from Faulkner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Most of the employees were nice to work with. And the service for oil change seemed well. They said my car was being washed and I received it still dirty after 3 hours of waiting. The estimated time was 1 1/2. If they were more honest I would of just came back a day I didn’t work or even set an appointment up. This is the first time I am so disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

The visit for my vehicle and service was. I did not have to wait very long. M service was nice. It seem u all are getting better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

My visit for an oil change and tire check was very well received! The scheduling people, cashier and Service Manager were friendly, thorough and professional. They got me in and out in a very timely fashion also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Customer service awesome. Very nice. Didn’t have to wait too long. Everyone was nice and polite. Very pleasant experience. Great job. Thank you a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I don’t remember the guy name but he provided awesome customer services, he answered all questions and concerns. I will come back again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

The service at Jenkintown Nissan is always excellent. The staff there is professional and friendly. This location is perfect only 15 minutes from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Keith worked very hard to get me what I wanted! He kept me updated on what was going on meanwhile, he was juggling another customer while working with me. I am more than please with my new car! I will be returning for any future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation very easily. I dropped off the car the night before very easily. The car was serviced and ready to retrieve in under 5 hours. I was able to retrieve the car very easily. I had a small problem, but GM Vic Letizi got involved and very quickly and easily fixed it all! thanks Faulkner Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I want to thank Carlos the young man service associate who was very very helpful with my service I really appreciate Carlos and I want to let Vic know the general manager at Falkland that this young man is doing a excellent job thank you Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Honest and Upfront. Best dealer service in Philly. They don’t try to tack on extra work if you don’t need it. I’ll lease my next car from Faulkner just for the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Service rep was courteous, patient and knowledgeable. Great service . I like the waiting. area and it was faster with the paperwork. Lastly , when service was done Carlos took time in guiding us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I thought all I needed was an inspection and scheduled maintenance, but they discovered that my brakes should really be replaced soon. They told me that they were just good enough to pass, but that they would need to be replaced very soon. I opted to get them replaced, but I like that they were honest and gave me the option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

My experience purchasing a new vehicle at Faulkner was an unexpected pleasure. Salesman Keith, was personable and knowledgeable, and the financial staff was flexible. I ended up with a beautiful new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Friendly knowledgeable and efficient. The experience was very pleasureable and the people were quick and efficient. I would recommend them with out a second thought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Awesome experience! Don helped me move into new lease within the same payment arrangement. I like ease and convenience they provide. I will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Everyone was genuinely nice and precessional. My service was completed before I could finish my lunch, I thought it would take much more time but it did not and that was a pleasant surprise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Excellent job. Everything was done on time and extremely fast. Very nice and helpful people. They answered on all of my questions in simple words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I scheduled an appt with Faulkner Nissan regarding my 2015 Nissan sentra’s transmission. They were extremely considerate and helpful as soon as I came in contact with the receptionist and service reps at the front entrance. They told me that My transmission would be replaced completely under warranty and they even put me in a nice rental car for the time it took for my car to be worked on. The mechanic Brian was very friendly and stayed up to date with me on the progress of my vehicle. I will be working with Faulkner Nissan for now on because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I came in for an appointment because my 15 Rogue was making noises which was driving me insane. The news on what happened to my car was not great but David and team from the service center was able to look into my warranty and everything worked out in my favor. This is my second vehicle with Faulkner and never been disappointed in the service I receive. I was not inconvenienced through the process. It was just great. THANKS GUYS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Greeted with a warm welcome, tech explained every detail of what was done or had to be done. Very prompt. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Good service . Clean comfortable waiting area. Fair transparent pricing. Free refreshments! It is important to have a pleasant environment when you have to get repairs or work on your car. A pleasant environment and friendly service reduces stress.Also there was no pressure to purchase other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Fast service, friendly and knowledgeable technicians.with fair prices. I'm also confident that they will give me the best deal, every time I purchase a new car from them. In my personal opinion. Faulkner Nissan is the best dealership in the region.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I was greeted by staff... I was also informed what service was included and for how long as part of the sale contract of my car. I really appreciated this... Glad that water and coffee was available for free. I was there early and stayed for 2hours. Waiting area was clean and very comfortable so I did not mind waiting. This is my 2nd time servicing my car there. This time the experience was way better. Hope this quality of service continues to be the norm here. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Even during the busiest of days, they will take time to do whatever it takes to help a customer. took the extra time and care to helped me through my paperwork issues. , My car was repaired right the first time. Honest and Trusted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

When things looked bleek they pulled it off. They got not only my wife in a car but me as well. A great birthday present for us both. Jose and Keith were phenomenal till the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bought a used car, it had some unforeseen issues that didn’t come to light for a few months, but when discovered and brought to their attention, Faulkner addressed and resolved with no issues or hassles at all. I am still waiting for my owners manuals though...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Super friendly, no pressure. Let us really take our time looking at the vehicle. Not the typical slimy car salesman! All about keeping customers happy long term, not just initial sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I’d recommend a few tweaks: • It would be great if Nissan had a streamlined data base between its dealerships. I just moved into the area & it would’ve been nice for them to know who I am without having to re-enter all my basic info, esp considering that I’m almost a 10-yr customer. Also having a record of past services I’ve received over the time I’ve been a customer better informs the team of recommendations they might want to make. • I needed 3 bulbs changed (turn signal, brake, license plate). cost almost $70. A discount would’ve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

They were very nice. Professional Made sure I was a satisfied customer They worked together as a team for me. Great experience for me Thank you Faulkner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Unmatched customer service. i wanted a certain vehicle and they went out of their way to find it for me! Friendly and Courteous. I would definitely recommend everyone one i know to go to Faulkner Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Wasn't sure at first, but worked out nicely. I bought this w a existing issue under my assumption. The issue was fixed , and so far they did me right! ¿


Leave Us A Review