Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Very professional, answered all questions; quick service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

This service center meets my every need when getting my vehicle serviced. Straightforward and precise. The wait time was reasonable for the inspection and labor done to my vehicle to pass state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

The staff at Faulkner pn old York road is very professional and friendly. I've never had a bad experience at this dealership. Also there are nice perks while you wait for your car, wifi, donuts, coffee, water, the day of my visit, there was assorted pizza and salad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Great service and amenities available while we wait. We went right before lunch time and they had pizza (some sort of celebration - not everyday) and salad for all staff and customers. Our car was supposed to take longer but when we requested to have it done quickly, the manager pulled through and made sure we were out within the time frame we had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Great interpersonal skills and professionalism shown, as well as patience shown towards me.I had to bring my car back for service. I purchased the car 08/24/19

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Gghhhhjj hhjj hhhj hhjjhjj hjjjjjj. Hghy ghjj hhjsegghhhj huh ghjm hjjnnhjk jn jjbjeeg hvvxdt nnnn xxxx xxxx xfcxx xfgv dgvvv fgvv ggvvcgvbbhhbjnb hn hh jnbv. Cccc hjjj jjj.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

The sales Consultant, Gary Bederman was excellent. He was very professional, helpful and seemed very honest. He explained every detail of the vehicle and I was very pleased with the service. The previous purchase that I made with Faulkner Nissan was terrible this time was much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

It was a great experience, Jose was wonderful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review