Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

I enjoyed my experience at Faulkner Nissan because everyone was so friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Very nice workers pleasant in helpful thank you all very much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Although I was there longer than expected, Staff was professional and friendly. Work expertly done. I will continue to bring my car there for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Everyone is pleasant and professional. You’re kept informed on the progress and feel like you’re being treated fairly and honestly. Always happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

The customer service at Faulkner is always superb. The Staff are always pleasant, they go above and beyond to meet your specific needs! Awesome Staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

which I dd get yesterday. No HUGE complaints, I don't know what kind of car wash is used, but the bird droppings wasn't cleaned off by any means, it was basically smeared all over the place. Again, nit picking I know, it's a "free wash." I ended up washing the car more throughly when I got home.Overall I am very happy with the service. No complaints.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Dealer was great, very friendly and professional from the salesperson to the financing. Got a great price on a really good certified pre owned Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

The service Took a bit long, but it was worth it! My car is good as new and everyone was super nice. I definitely recommend it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review